Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Great job, quick service!

Janet T
Ellisville, MO
November 10, 2017

I appreciate Handyman Connection for your being able to get work done that I can't do. On this project, Mark hung in there and convinced me that his idea would look really good compared to what I thought could be done. He was right. The new supports for our small front door roof look great.

Alan M
Saint Louis, MO
November 5, 2017

The handymen were both very nice. They did a great job and were also efficient. We will definitely have Handyman Connection do more work for us in the future.

Loriane P
Eureka, MO
November 3, 2017

John always does a great job.

Susan C
Saint Louis, MO
October 29, 2017

good work, on time, fair price.

Katie T
Chesterfield, MO
October 29, 2017

Appreciate the well-thoughtout plans.

Margi V
Maryland Heights, MO
October 28, 2017

Used twice, satisfied both times.

Robert W
Saint Louis, MO
October 10, 2017

Reliable and dependable. Repairman was very nice.

Bruce B
Manchester, MO
October 7, 2017

Fast response to email regarding estimate. Easy communication. Calvin the carpenter who completed the work was professional, kind and respectful. He checked in to let me know when he arrived and was leaving. He cleaned up each day after he completed his work. The restoration work looks wonderful!

Nicole H
Saint Louis, MO
October 6, 2017

Very good experience. The manager showed up to bid the job, presented pricing immediately, scheduled the handyman, and job was completed. Will use again!

Emily W
Saint Charles, MO
October 4, 2017

Casey was the BEST by far out of all the Handymans that you have sent me!!! He was so precise, so careful with my home, he was AWESOME! Thank you so much. mbh

Mary H
O Fallon, MO
October 1, 2017

Fast, friendly, informative, good work.

William B
Fenton, MO
September 30, 2017

He was very concerned and dedicated in his work!

Leonard L
Saint Peters, MO
September 28, 2017

Tom, our handyman, was great! Our door wouldn’t lock, and after trying to tighten the hinges, it became a much bigger deal and wouldn’t close at all. Because it was an entry door, he responded quickly and fixed it within the week. The process was very easy. Would recommend!

Tiffany S
Saint Louis, MO
September 25, 2017

John did a great job fixing my water line so I get to enjoy the full potential of my new fridge

Stacey N
Saint Louis, MO
September 8, 2017

Good customer service and response time

Jeanette S
Saint Louis, MO
September 5, 2017

The gentleman working on fence repairs were great. Showed up on time and was professional, polite, and knowledgeable.

Darren K
Imperial, MO
August 31, 2017

They came when they said they would. They knew what they were doing, worked quickly and cleaned up the area when finished.

Ralph D
Ballwin, MO
August 30, 2017

Job was done Fast and easy scheduling ....

Michelle D
Fenton, MO
August 28, 2017

Handy man was very prompt and knowledgeable

Margaret H
Ballwin, MO
August 28, 2017

John M was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and thorough.

Anita J
Saint Louis, MO
August 28, 2017

Professional friendly great price

Donna J
O Fallon, MO
August 20, 2017

Dependable, efficient, polite, respectful. Very easy to work with. Thank you for getting the job done with no hassles.

Tracy G
Saint Peters, MO
August 20, 2017

they were right on time and did the work in a thorough and complete manner. THanks so much!

Shari Z
Saint Louis, MO
August 14, 2017

The guys were fast and courteous.

Theresa F
Saint Louis, MO
August 7, 2017

I was a bit disappointed at first, but they corrected the problem and I am happy.

Paula W
Saint Louis, MO
August 7, 2017

Mark did a fantastic job.

Susan F
Chesterfield, MO
August 6, 2017

stayed in contact with me about the repairs on my rental

Lisa M
Barnhart, MO
August 4, 2017

stayed in contact with me about the repairs on my rental

Lisa M
Festus, MO
August 4, 2017

Gregory was professional & got my faucet installed on a timely basis

Kim P
Ballwin, MO
July 29, 2017

Professional, thorough. On time and on budget.

Joe S
House Springs, MO
July 24, 2017

Great work!

Brian S
St. Louis, MO
July 24, 2017

Did a good job! Friendly manner and patient with the dog:)

Sandry V
Grover, MO
July 23, 2017

Did a good job! Friendly manner and patient with the dog:)

Sandy V
Wildwood, MO
July 23, 2017

He was on time and completed the job efficiently and as requested.

Joe M
Saint Louis, MO
July 22, 2017

John called prior to the appointment, showed up on time with the material, finished and cleaned up the area thoroughly. Thank you for a great job!

Jane J
Ballwin, MO
July 21, 2017

Calvin was great. He was very punctual, did exactly what needed to be done, and was a nice guy as well.

Garth R
Saint Louis, MO
July 20, 2017

Have already recommended to several neighbors.

Fran S
Chesterfield, MO
July 14, 2017

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Charles D
Florissant, MO
July 13, 2017

advertisement

Debbie M
Maryland Heights, MO
July 13, 2017

Great

Jason S
Saint Louis, MO
July 10, 2017

Tom did a very good job. He is courteous and professional.

Norman G
Ballwin, MO
July 9, 2017

Casey was knowledgeable, worked very fast and dependable. Casey worked on my To Do list to get my home ready and did an amazing job! Also, I cannot find my $$$$ off coupon that I received in the mail. I paid over $2400 - can you honor your certificate and credit me, please?

Barbara B
Ballwin, MO
July 6, 2017

Tom did a great job, once again.

Julie G
Saint Louis, MO
July 4, 2017

He did a great job.

Alan M
Saint Louis, MO
July 3, 2017

They were great!

LaKisha L
Saint Louis, MO
June 26, 2017

Timely availability

Angie A
Fenton, MO
June 25, 2017

Prompt, courteous, did the job right.

John S
Chesterfield, MO
June 17, 2017

The handyman got a lot done in a short time. He was professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. I love being able to make one phone call to you and get a handyman I know I can trust.

Elizabeth C
Fenton, MO
June 11, 2017

Calvin was great. He did an excellent job.

Priscilla W
Saint Charles, MO
June 11, 2017

The handyman came earlier than scheduled because it was going to rain and got the mail box installed before it rained.

Sarah T
Fenton, MO
May 27, 2017

The handyman was nice and he did a great job fixing our blinds. He was very careful not to damage our new window treatments. We would definitely like to have him come back in the future to do more work for us!

Loriane P
Eureka, MO
May 19, 2017

Very helpful. Prompt and complete.

Dale D
Saint Louis, MO
May 19, 2017

Would request Tom again

Jim B
Saint Louis, MO
May 14, 2017

Brian did an excellent job in replacing our sump pump

Bob K
Saint Louis, MO
May 11, 2017

Although he had to reschedule due to being behind on another job when he came he worked fast and was able to complete the shed door in wonderful fashion. Thanks again

Lee E
Florissant, MO
April 29, 2017

Very personable and did great work.

Harold D
Saint Louis, MO
April 22, 2017

Good communication. Sent me a picture of finished stairs, since I could not be there before he left. Wood steps and rails are well made and strong. Completed fast.

Teri D
House Springs, MO
April 22, 2017

I had Casey out to redo my bathroom. Casey was very courteous, prompt for both appointments and did an excellent job on my bathroom reno. Handyman connection was a little higher on their estimate, but with the work comp & liability insurance, it was worth it. I will definitely be using them again and will also recommend anyone else use them too.

Jason Jones
April 21, 2017

Great customer service!

Cassie T
Fenton, MO
April 20, 2017

Easy to work with. Punctual. Quality, conscientious work.

Kathy M
Valley Park, MO
April 18, 2017

Like having a local worker very professional and smart as to how complete the project

Cheryl C
Grover, MO
April 11, 2017

Liked how I was kept informed by emails.Calvin was efficient and did excellent work.

Chuck M
Saint Louis, MO
April 9, 2017

Casey did a wonderful job. The only reason I am not rating the work a 10 is because of the scheduling error which originated in the office.

Alex G
Saint Peters, MO
April 3, 2017

great work!

Abhilash B
Ballwin, MO
March 27, 2017

John was amazing!! Extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Rachael J
Ballwin, MO
March 26, 2017

Friendly and did a great job

Matt A
Saint Louis, MO
March 26, 2017

They responded quickly to my request for service. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and cordial.

Christine N
Glencoe, MO
March 25, 2017

Tom Douglas was very pleasant and very knowledgeable.

Tom F
Webster Groves, MO
March 22, 2017

I have no complaints with the work done or with the man performing the job. Everything was handled in a timely manner and he was very courteous and businesslike.

Mary S
O Fallon, MO
March 14, 2017

Mark exceeded my expectations on every task. Well done.

Phillip R
Glencoe, MO
March 13, 2017

Handyman Connection sent John to our house to repair both a toilet and a leaking pipe in the basement. John was very nice and professional. I would certainly recommend these guys to anyone.

Brian Eultgen
March 6, 2017

On time, did a good job and very nice.

Susan C
Saint Louis, MO
March 2, 2017

Quick response and knowledgeable and professional employees.

Sandra M
Cedar Hill, MO
March 2, 2017

He was a very nice man and was very precise in his work! Always made sure that he did his best job on everything he did. Would not quit a project until he felt he could not do any better!

Ronda M
Saint Louis, MO
February 28, 2017

Very courteous ...HC is very prompt to respond....but i would only use again in a pinch / necessity - because for what was done - way tooooo high$$

Patti A
Maryland Heights, MO
February 21, 2017

Very affordable and friendly. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Steve Osborn
January 23, 2017

Very affordable and friendly. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Steve O.
January 20, 2017

John was very professional in his work. He figured out the best approach for installing recessed lighting in our bedroom and immediately went to work. He clearly has done this type of work many times!

anthony h.
December 21, 2016

I have used this service multiple times and never had any problems. Steve has always been our guy, and he is great. They will come out and evaluate your project, go to the store and purchase the necessary supplies to complete the work, and then do the job. You pay for materials and labor, all clearly outlined and discussed. You probably don't want to call them for major projects as a contractor would be best suited for those, but they have been great for the odd jobs. For example, one of our projects involved old wooden siding that was no longer available. We had a couple of pieces that were rotting out, and Steve purchased wood, cut and shaped it to fit the siding already there, and put it up for us. They have always been highly responsive and courteous. Mindy, who sometimes answers the phones, is friendly and professional.

Cheryl D.
December 14, 2016

I called Handyman to have several jobs done at my home, some jobs larger, some smaller. Charley was the man sent to my home for the estimate to be written as well as the one who would be doing the work. He was very prompt in all times he was to be here. I am also very pleased with all the work he did. He took the time to make sure it was done right, paying attention to detail. I will call them again the next time I need work done!

Elizabeth A.
December 8, 2016

I called for appointment to have a new kitchen sink put in everything went great. I will call them again for all my home updates. Everyone I spoke with were always on top of everything I needed. Thank you for all your help

Mary H.
November 2, 2016

The experience - when the handyman arrived - was great! Handyman was in the house for about 10 minutes; incredibly polite, thorough and clean. The reservations process was painful, though. I had a specific job for which a very tall ladder was required. I would call to make a reservation and ask that the handyman be contacted to confirm ladder availability etc. Waited several days for a call back - none. Called again...same scenario. Called a 3rd time and FINALLY someone did what they said and called me back with confirmation of ladder. If I had the time to research another company, I would have done it and you almost lost my business. The handyman himself was terrific and no doubt I will have projects in the near future for which I will need his assistance. Hope this helps with training.

Stephanie J.
August 11, 2016

The experience - when the handyman arrived - was great! Handyman was in the house for about 10 minutes; incredibly polite, thorough and clean. The handyman himself was terrific and no doubt I will have projects in the near future for which I will need his assistance.

Stephanie Janiunas
August 1, 2016

HC has done everything for me from installing ceiling fans to changing out doorknobs and locks to minor plumbing fixes. Greg is always professional and is knowledgeable about how to do a variety of tasks. I always ask for him when I call, and I have called HC frequently. No hesitation in recommending them

Marie-y N
July 27, 2016

I have had work performed on 2 different occasions and both times the work was excellent, the prices were reasonable, and the workers were professional and courteous. Highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Bill B
June 13, 2016

Professional job done. Neat and quick. Very happy!

Cathy Seeger
April 18, 2016

Very professional job done. Quick and neat. Very happy!

cathyseeger
April 17, 2016

Love these guys. An affordable way to accomplish those home tasks which are outside your abilities. A++++++

Kirk Pedersen
March 21, 2016

Love these guys. An affordable way to accomplish those home tasks which are outside your abilities. A++++++

Kirk Pedersen
March 21, 2016

Love these guys. An affordable way to accomplish those home tasks which may be outside your abilities. A++++++

Kirk Pedersen
March 14, 2016

If you need a handyman. Call at Theresa at Handyman Connection of STL!

Bill Bacon
May 1, 2015

All's Well that Ends Well We used Handyman Connection for several small jobs when we first moved into our Lake St Louis home. We were so pleased with their work that we entrusted them with a major remodel of our master bath. It seemed beautiful at first . And then the problems began. The tile in the shower had not been laid properly, the wrong kind of grout was used; there was excess grout everywhere that at first we thought was just normal shower grime. But after several cleaning products and backbreaking scrubbing, we realized there was a problem. In addition, the shower had been leaking below into the garage. We contacted Handyman Connection and after hearing the opinions of several experts, they quickly agreed to honor their guarantee. After having several more people look at the issues, they had a professional tile guy come in to remove all the tile and redo the shower completely. He did a nice job and, once again, we were pleased. That is, until he discovered that the grout was penetrating the tile and it could not be wiped off. It was determined that the tile was defective and the work had to be redone again. The provider of the tile took responsibility for the defective tile and Handyman Connection arranged for the professional tile guy to tear everything out again and retile the shower. The tile looked nice but now the custom-made shower glass no longer fit. Handyman Connection took care of that by ordering a new piece of glass. They also repaired the garage ceiling from the leak and replaced a cabinet that had been damaged from the reworks of the shower. It was a long, frustrating process but we are happy with the final outcome of a beautiful bathroom and would happily use Handyman Connection again. They definitely stand by their work!

Andrea Messina
March 30, 2015

Very professional, friendly and would recommend them for any project big or small!!

Jarod Basta
March 31, 2014

i think everyone is very professional and nice

Amanda Pruett
January 30, 2014

Awesome guys!!!!

Paul Staryak
November 5, 2013

Awesome guys!!!!

Paul Staryak
November 5, 2013

Awesome guys!!!!

Paul Staryak
November 4, 2013

I have had Joe, John and Russ all do work for me. They were all three excellent! Joe replaced my garage door and trim, John got a switch working and Russ fixed a leak in my bathtub. The office staff was a pleasure to work with also.

A Google User
March 30, 2013

Frank was our Handyman and we were quite pleased.He did work on my deck, as required by the Home Owners Association, as well as my neighbors. He showed up on time for both the estimate and the work. He was able to accomodate our schedules. His estimate was exact. He worked hard and did a great job at a fair price. My neighbor and I were both very pleased with his work. I was also pleased with the communication from the office. Thanks for a job well done!

A Google User
May 2, 2012

I had a wonderful experience with this company from the moment I called. I had a craftsman show up on time and put together a very complicated garage door opener for me. He did it for a reasonable price and was just as courteous and tidy as he could have been. I would not have known who to call for these types of jobs before I found Handyman Connection. I will call this company again for sure!!!!

Elizabeth Sherstoff
July 27, 2009

I recently called Handyman connection to bid on some work that I was not able to complete myself. They gave me a price to finish my deck, stain it and paint some interior rooms in my house. I am very picky with work quality and was a bit apprehensive at first. I gave them the green light and have to say, was very impressed by the quality and price of the work they performed. I recommend Handyman connection and will use them again for other projects.

A Google User
March 30, 2009

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.